Election of AFEP Board of Directors 2015

About this event:

Created by afelpaso

The election of the 2015 Board of Directors by the AFEP members in good standing will take place at our christmas dinner on December 6.

Where: University Presbyterian Church, 244 Resler Dr.
When: Saturday, December 6
Time: 6:00pm

Nominating committee
Maud Snell
Karen Bouilly
Jacques Barriac

The following is the proposed AFEP Board of Directors for 2015

  • Présidente: Christiane Gomez
  • First VP- Administration  : Myriam Remond
  • Second VP: Dolores Chaparro
  • Trésorière: Josette Shaughnessy
  • Secrétaire: Jane Evans

For more information contact us.